Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
 
 
 
Detail Detail Detail

 


This table is used for column layout.
 
 
Gardiner ME on Facebook
Gardiner ME on Twitter
 
Public Safety Directory
Chief
James Toman
582-5150 x 118
jtoman@gardinermaine.com
Sergeant
Todd Pilsbury
582-5150 x 302
tpilsbury@gardinermaine.com
Sergeant
Stacey Blair
582-5150 x 303
sblair@gardinermaine.com
Sergeant
Isaiah Peppard
582-5150 x 304
jpeppard@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
Daniel Murray
582-5150 x 305
dmurray@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
Normand Gove
582-5150 x 306
ngove@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
Eric Testerman
582-5150 x 307
etesterman@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
Peter Griffin
582-5150 x 308
pgriffin@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
Marcus Niedner
582-5150 x 309
mniedner@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
582-5150 x 310
mdurham@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
Nathan McNally
582-5150 x 311
nmcnally@gardinermaine.com
Patrolman
Allen Alexander
582-5150 x 312
aalexander@gardinermaine.com
Safety Officer - Parking/Animal Control/Harbor
Jamie Dacyczyn
582-5150 x 344
jdacyczyn@gardinermaine.com
 
 
Detail Detail
Gardiner City Hall, 6 Church Street, Gardiner, ME 04345 (207) 582-4200
Click Here for Town Office Hours
Website Disclaimer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website