Historic Preservation Commission

The Historic Preservation Commission is established and charged by Title 31, Chapter 12 of the Gardiner City Code with the responsibility of reviewing development proposals within the City's Historic District.

To return to the Boards and Commissions page, please click here.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Angelia Christopher Administrative Assistant 207-582-6892
Tracey Desjardins Economic Development Director/Planner 207-582-6888

Commission Members

NameTitle (Term Expiration)Address
Geri Doyle

Member (06/30/2021)

18 Vine Street, Gardiner

Robert Abbey

Member (06/30/2021)

79 Elm Street, Gardiner

Robert Lash

Member (06/30/2021)

7 High Holborn Street

Clare Marron

Member (06/30/2021)

263 Water Street

Janet Slade

Member (06/30/2021)

327 Water Street

Brian Coombs

Member (06/30/2022)

18 Phillips Street, South Gardiner

Dennis Doiron

Member (06/30/2022)

124 High Holborn Street

Deborah Felder

Alternate (06/30/2022)

6 Walnut Street

Vacancy Two

Alternate (06/30/2021)